REVIEWS

Sandy

13 Aug 2022

Ciar

12 Aug 2022

Heather

01 Aug 2022

Over a hr late no apology


Eva

01 Aug 2022

Graeme

30 Jul 2022

Barlo

23 Jul 2022

Stevie

22 Jul 2022

No complaints whatsoever, great food, very fast delivery and the food was piping hot!! 👌🏻


Ute

17 Jul 2022

Best kebab I ever had. Would give 10 stars 😅. Delivery was slightly longer but worth it. Will be back.


Guy

12 Jul 2022

Ordered from mealzo app order went through fine. Was meant to be delivered at 1840. Gets a phonecall at 1845 saying they won't deliver as too far and didn't give refund. Stay clear of these cowboys


Eva

08 Jul 2022

Stephen

03 Jul 2022

Peter

26 Jun 2022

Sandy

25 Jun 2022

My order was cold and late and I ordered extra chilli sauce and never received it...


Sandy

23 Jun 2022

Ciar

13 Jun 2022

Deborah

12 Jun 2022

Tracy

04 Jun 2022

I frequently buy food from pappa jaffers and have never had any issues however last night i ordered food for myself and family and i was very disappointed. I ordered a mixed kebab wrap and it had no meat in it, it was full of salad and i think there was maybe 2 or 3 tiny pieces of steak. I was charged £11 for basically a salad wrap. Not happy 😒


Brook

29 May 2022

Always the best takeaway! 100% my go 2


Sharon

25 May 2022

Our pakora was burnt


Kinga

23 May 2022

I ordered a meat feast, the pizza tasted more like margarita!!! The chicken pakoras where so dry i was unable to eat them!!! I'm so extremly disappointed and will NEVER EVER AGAIN ORDER FROM THIS PLACE AGAIN. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY!!!


MUHAMMAD

21 May 2022

THERE IS IRRESPONSIBLE SERVICE. FIRST TOOK ORDER AND CANCELED IT SAYING THAT WE CANNT DELIVER IN THIS EH4 AREA EVEN ITS WRITTEN ON THEIR MENU SHEET THAT THEY DELIVER IN THIS EH4. BAD EXPERIENCE!!!


Oluwatoyin

16 May 2022

Bruno

09 May 2022

Dean

17 Apr 2022

Lalita

16 Apr 2022

Bruno

10 Apr 2022

Eva

10 Apr 2022

Steph

04 Apr 2022

They forgot my cans of coke but otherwise all very good


Jordan

15 Mar 2022

Brilliant all round well worth your money


Gordon

14 Mar 2022

Love their mixed sea food pizza with extra mushrooms, a particular favourite.


Ahmed

09 Mar 2022

Guest

01 Oct 2021

Guest

05 Aug 2021

Guest

24 Jul 2021

Guest

13 Jul 2021

Guest

29 Jun 2021

Guest

20 May 2021

Guest

12 May 2021

Guest

20 Apr 2021

Guest

15 Jan 2021

Guest

22 Nov 2020

Guest

18 Oct 2020

Guest

13 Sep 2020

Guest

08 Sep 2020

Guest

17 Aug 2020

Guest

13 Jun 2020

Guest

22 May 2020

Guest

01 May 2020

Guest

01 Apr 2020

Guest

04 Mar 2020

 

4.2

(50 Reviews)

  (38)
  (4)
  (4)
  (2)
  (1)